No way!? Yes way!

All breaking news seen on the front page of JKDF2.net
VanillaCoke
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2006 11:29 am
ICQ: 283550527
WLM: Vanilla__Coke_@hotmail.com

Postby VanillaCoke » Thu May 03, 2007 9:30 pm

YEAAHH LONG LIVE jK ; )
great to see that the community is up and running again.
If got cable here aswell so i think ill be hosting some jk games myself, i would also be interested in MOTS...
my ip : 84.114.30.68
however ill post here one or two days before

skype - nick: s.stetina
email: s.stephan@chello.at

is any other jk-player using skype here? contact me..!

Echo
Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 3:13 pm
ICQ: 309870023
WLM: echo-7@hotmail.de
Location: Germany

Postby Echo » Tue May 08, 2007 1:18 pm

This is the Re-Up

hi all :mrgreen:
Jedi Knight Dark Forces 2 RETURNED!! YAY and i am with it!

~Also known as
Myc
Nas
in Jedi Knight Jedi Academy~

Hyde
Senior Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:58 pm
WLM: hyde_jk@hotmail.com
AOL: hydejediknight@aol.com
Location: Argentina

Postby Hyde » Thu May 10, 2007 1:40 am

hey Echo

SubZero
Senior Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2006 12:10 am

re

Postby SubZero » Sat May 19, 2007 11:55 am

good. now i can go back to kicking all of your arses.

WD_Shinji
Junior Member
Posts: 193
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 9:08 am
WLM: dkogure2@hotmail.com
AOL: SofaKing+l33t

Thanks for putting the site back up dude

Postby WD_Shinji » Sat Dec 01, 2007 4:39 am

Fuck yeah.


Return to “Archive: JKDF2.net News Headlines”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron