If anyone needs partners for the Toruney...

Mysteries of the Sith Expansion Pack
Hyde
Senior Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:58 pm
WLM: hyde_jk@hotmail.com
AOL: hydejediknight@aol.com
Location: Argentina

Postby Hyde » Mon Mar 03, 2008 1:16 pm

Good idea Andrew!

I guess i'm the first one... still couldn't talk to my clan mates about this, but most likely i'll be needing a MotS partner top join me for the tourney

RafSTer
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jun 29, 2007 3:22 am
WLM: raf24_jst@hotmail.com
Location: Quebec

Postby RafSTer » Tue Mar 04, 2008 12:26 pm

Looking For a partner

Hyde
Senior Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:58 pm
WLM: hyde_jk@hotmail.com
AOL: hydejediknight@aol.com
Location: Argentina

Postby Hyde » Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:51 pm

Yeah, first i want to try and get one of my JAS buddies to join me... but if i can't, i'll be glad to make team with anyone else :wink:

at0m
Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Mar 06, 2008 9:52 pm
WLM: at0m2001@yahoo.com

Postby at0m » Thu Mar 06, 2008 10:09 pm

I'll take a teammate. Medium rare, please.
Wake up and smell the ashes.

Quinlan Vos
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 10:37 pm

hi i need a partner for the tournament is urgent

Postby Quinlan Vos » Fri Mar 14, 2008 10:24 pm

hi i need a partner for the tournament is urgent if anyone is interested please contact me thx

Darthtemplar
Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 11:44 pm
WLM: Scorpblade@hotmail.com

Postby Darthtemplar » Sat Mar 15, 2008 11:33 pm

I need a partner. If your interested contact me via MSN: Scorpblade@hotmail.com

Hyde
Senior Member
Posts: 266
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 1:58 pm
WLM: hyde_jk@hotmail.com
AOL: hydejediknight@aol.com
Location: Argentina

Postby Hyde » Tue Mar 18, 2008 1:32 pm

Ok, what about if we post our time zones to ease things up? Then we could randomize it taking that in count and avoid any scheduling issues.

Mine is GMT -3

Chadaface
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 10:59 pm
WLM: chadaface@Hotmail.com
Location: Pakistan

Damitt,just get yourselves some teams

Postby Chadaface » Thu Mar 20, 2008 1:58 am

Chada chada,Chada's advice is stay on IGZ longer,and get your selves organized into teams quick!!!
-Chadaface


Return to “Mysteries of the Sith”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest